LABORATORY SERVICES TECHNICAL RESOURC GROUP

6.8.2015

COMPOSITION OF PRESENT TRG			
S#	Position in TRG	Name	Affiliation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Gangakhedkar	Acting Director , NARI, Pune
2	Member	Dr. R.S. Paranjape	Ex Director, NARI
3	Member	Dr. A.R. Risbud	Retd (NARI)
4.	Member	Dr. V Ravi	Professor of Neorovirology, NIMHANS, Bangalore
5.	Member	Dr. Lalit Dar	Professor Virology, AIIMS, New Delhi
6	Member	Dr. Reba Kanungo	PIMS, Pondicherry
7	Member	Dr. Sandhya Kabra	FSSAI , Dir Quality Assurance and approval of imported products
8	Member	Dr. Madhuri Thakar	Scientist F, NARI.
9	Member	Dr. Manjula Singh	ICMR, Scientist C, New Delhi
10	Member	Dr. Surinder Singh	NIB, NOIDA
11	Member	Dr. Malay Saha	Scientist E, NICED, Kolkata
12	Member	Dr. Ameeta Joshi	Professor, Sir JJ hospital, Mumbai
13	Member	Dr. U Baveja	Consultant Microbiologist Medanta Medicity

Permanent Invitees:-

Laboratory Expert Microbiology , World Health Organization Regional Office for South-East Asia New Delhi

CDC Representative (Labs) Division for Global HIV/AIDS Centre for Disease Control- India Office

Member Secretary

 Dr. Naresh Goel DDG (Lab Services) NACO, New Delhi

NACO Representatives

- 1. .DDG (CST), NACO
- 2. DDG(BSD). NACO